Contact Us

St. Willebrord Parish
209 S Adams St
Green Bay, WI 54301-4513

Phone: 920-435-2016
Fax: 920-435-2039

Office hours:

8:00 – 5:00 Monday-Friday

Emails:

Fr Andrew G Cribben O. Praem frandy@stwillys.org
Fr Jack frjack@stwillys.org
Luis Sanchez luis@stwillys.org
Sr. Justina Ortiz srjustina@stwillys.org
Susan Perrault Susan@stwillys.org
Alma Vazquez alma@stwillys.org
Cruz Delia Hernandez cruz@stwillys.org

DIRECTIONS: from Highway 41: Take the Highway 29 (Shawano Avenue) exit. go east about 4 miles. Turn right on Jefferson Street which is the second street east of the Fox River. Go one block and you will be at our parking lot.

DIRECTIONS: from Highway 43: take the Highway 172 exit, and exit at Webster Avenue. Go north approximately 3 miles until you get to Walnut Street (there is a light there). Turn left or west until you get to Jefferson Street. Turn left and go one block and you will be at our parking lot.